You are here

The Team

Directors and Management

Neil Dobbs B.A. (Hons) - UK
Chairman
ndobbs@maxaire.net

Farzana Marikkar Dobbs B.Sc. (Hons) - UK
Director
fdobbs@maxaire.net

Rukshana Marikkar Nelson Dip. In Design & Technology - UK
Director
rukshananelson@gmail.com

Akram Mukhtar
Director / Chief Executive Officer
Management Accountant
akram@maxaire.net

Eng. Faizal Razeed B.Sc. (Eng) Electrical & Electronic Engineering
General Manager
gm@maxaire.net

Lt. Col. Pani Kavikeshawa B.Sc in Natural Science. Nat. Diploma in Technology in Electrical Power Engineering
Project Controller
projectcdn@maxaire.net

Eng.Fazal Ahmed MBA, B.Sc (Eng) Electrical Engineering
Manager - Technical & Operations
engineering@maxaire.net

Eng. Lakmal Isuru B.Sc Eng (Hons)
Manager i Mechanical & ELV 
mep@maxaire.net 

Duleepa Vithanage MPM ,BA,PDSM,Dip in Mkt(SL)

Manager -Commercial

mproc@maxaire.net

H. D. Kenneth Oorloff NIBM Maintenance Supervision 

Manager Logistics
logistics@maxaire.net

V.A.Shantha

Assistant Manager Qs
qs@maxaire.net

Chamila Nadirangani
Assistant Manager - Estimates
estimatesdept@maxaire.net

R.A.Gamini Ranasinghe
Chief Accountant - Finance 

gamini@maxaire.net